Friends Are Puzzle

I’ve got this message from one of my friend. 24 December 2008, 11.52.28 am, from Aulia.

Friends are puzzles pieces.

If one goes away that special piece can never be replaced.

The puzzle will never be complete again.

Hope u’re d piece I can keep forever

Speechless. But then I remember to my lovely best friend. We’ve been not talking for couple of weeks. So sad. She is my puzzle piece that cannot be replaced. Then my life will never complete again, though I’ll find my soulmate for fulfilling my puzzle. Will never be complete anymore. Here, I just wanna say, especially for u.. I love u, and I’ll always be. Hope we can make our friendship better again like before.

2 thoughts on “Friends Are Puzzle

Berikan Komentar

