Memiliki Kehilangan

anganku melepasnya walau sudah tak ada
Hatimu tetap merasa masih memilikinya
Rasa kehilangan hanya akan ada
Jika kau pernah merasa memilikinya

Pernahkah kau mengira kalau dia kan sirna
Walau kau tak percaya dengan sepenuh jiwa
Rasa kehilangan hanya akan ada
Jika kau pernah merasa memilikinya

Pernahkah kau mengira kalau dia kan sirna
Walau kau tak percaya dengan sepenuh jiwa
Rasa kehilangan hanya akan ada
Jika kau pernah merasa memilikinya

Letto – Memiliki Kehilangan

have U heard that song? Firstly, I really don’t care with that song. I just love Letto’s other song, Don’t Make Me Sad, Sebelum Cahaya and Permintaan Hati. But when I heard it from a television..it heard so nice. Than, I listen for it with my WMP. It’s nice. Then I try to find the lyrics, and I found it. As you see and read above..

I think, what this song’s said was really true. We’ll felt losing if we have though that it’s belong to us.

I’m sorry for my bad English, I still learn for it.

Someday we’re gonna lose what we have, we’ll lose anything except your faith for ALLAH. He will always be in you as you always take care and keep it carefully.

And here, I also wanna said that I love you all..everyone who has, is and will come to my live.

Mom, I love you so much. Please forgive your daughter if I always hurt u mom.

Dad, even we always have quarrels because we always have different side..but I know that you love me than your other children. And I also love u, dad.

My lil sis and brother..sorry if I cannot be a good sister to you. I always want the best thing for you. I hope u’ll be better from me. Even I always hurt coz I’m never get things you got, but I’ve got things that maybe you’ll never get them.

My sister, T’Erry..how I really love u. Thnx for always be a good sister to me.

My brothers, Aa and A Aim. For Aa..thankz for teach me everything, survive in every part of life, rigidly in life. You taught me a lot of things. Advice me, and many things. Also Ur family’s charm. I love u, A.

For A Aim, thanks to be a friend of mine, always remind and lend me your laptop :mrgreen: thanks to always give me some advice.

For my Director’s here, Mr. Rio and Family.

And everyone that I cannot mention it one by one. I love u all.. thanks for coloring my life.

One thought on “Memiliki Kehilangan

Berikan Komentar

